CISO of the Year

Mike Loginov, NEOM

Highly commended – Bret Arsenault, Microsoft


Woman of the Year

Vandana Verma Sehgal, IBM

Highly commended  – Sandra Joyce, FireEye

Highly commended – Ning Wang


Personality of the Year

Fareedah Shaheed, Sekuva

Highly commended – Sandro Bucchianeri, Absa Group Limited


Penetration Tester of the Year

Mark Harrison, MTI Technology


Newcomer of the Year

Leah Claireaux, BT

Highly commended – Lukas Weber, S-RM


Cloud Security Influencer of the Year

Andy Green, Gemserv


Banking or Financial Services Team of the Year

Coventry Building Society


Industry Team of the Year


Highly commended – Salt Communications


 Consulting Practice of the Year

Ankura Consulting


Not for Profit Team of the Year

Absa Cybersecurity Academy

Highly commended – CyNam


 Cyber Security Start-Up of the Year

Ava, Unified Security


Best Security Company of the Year – Over 150 staff


Highly commended – BlackBerry


Best security Company of the Year – Under 150 staff



Cyber Awareness Plan of the Year


Highly commended – ITV


Innovative Product of the Year

Jenny, Decipher Cyber

Highly commended – CybSafe, CybSafe


Innovative Product of the Year – Threat Detection

IronDome, IronNet Cybersecurity


Innovative Product of the Year – Cloud Based

OnDMARC, Red Sift


Innovative Product of the Year – IoT

Trusted Home, Irdeto