Karla Reffold

Chief Product Officer at Surefire Cyber Inc., Industry Speaker, NED, Cyber Security Awards Judge and American Cyber Awards Judge

Liz Banbury

Chief Information Security Officer at Thames Water | Advisor, Speaker & President of the ISC2 London Chapter

Goher Mohammad

Head of Infosec at L&Q Group

Naveen Vasudeva

Global Chief Information Security Officer at The CyberTree Paradox

Tarnveer Singh

Director of Cyber Wisdom

Stella Tsitsoula

President of the BoD, Hellenic Cybersecurity Institute | Co-founder & Vice President Women4Cyber Greece

Lisa Ventura MBE

Founder of Cyber Security Unity | Cyber Security Awareness & Tech Professional, Writer & Speaker

Holly Foxcroft

Head of Neurodiversity Consulting & Cyber Research at Stott and May Consulting

Ahmed Afifi

Cyber Security Manager at Spark Engineering Consultants.

Etizaz Mohsin

Senior Security Consultant at Digital.ai

Mayur Agnihotri

Information Security Specialist at StraightArc Technologies Pvt. Ltd. | Executive Director at SkyVirt Cyberrange | Cyber Security Career Mentor at EC-Council

Dr. Abhilasha Rakesh Vyas

Business Unit Head, Cloud Security & BI at CloudThat

Shishir Kumar Singh

Group Head of Information Security at Advance Intelligence Group

Jennifer Cox

Director for Ireland at Women in CyberSecurity (WiCyS) UK & Ireland

Dr Andrea Cullen

CEO and Co-Founder of CAPSLOCK Education | Information Security Specialist

Raj Meghani

Co-Founder, CMO & Head of Product & Sales at BlockAPT™️

Gry Evita Sivertsen

Senior Manager at PwC

Subscribe to the Cyber
Security Awards Newsletter

Never miss out and receive updates on Cyber Security Awards by subscribing to our newsletter.